top of page
nuclear test veterans - LABRATS

ALL-TESTS REUNION

5a37eb8b-aa77-4879-9716-ada33bbdb017.jpg
b2f34661-0a17-4681-bc9d-3bc8aa1d871c.jpg

BOOK NOW FOR 2023
18TH-22ND SEPTEMBER 2023

La réunion All Tests a lieu chaque année en septembre à Pontins, Sand Bay, Weston-Super-Mare.

La réunion réservée aux adultes rassemble les vétérans et leurs familles pour une semaine de vacances. Le comité d'organisation propose des animations toute la semaine et offre un environnement aux anciens collègues pour se réunir et discuter de leur temps lors des tests.

L'événement 2021 s'est déroulé du 20 au 24 septembre 2021.  Nous tenons à remercier The Home Place Charities qui nous a permis de payer l'hébergement de 15 anciens combattants et The Not Forgotten qui a payé les animations et le voyage au Fleet Air Arm Museum.

 

2022 aura lieu du 19 au 23 septembre 2022.

L'événement coûte à partir de 84 £ par personne, ce qui comprend le petit-déjeuner et un repas du soir. Utilisez le formulaire de réservation ci-dessous à partir du 11 octobre 2021.

L'événement est une occasion fantastique de rencontrer d'autres vétérans du nucléaire et de revivre la solitude que nous avons tous dû endurer pendant la pandémie. Nous avons hâte de vous voir tous en septembre 2022. Si vous réservez votre place, un groupe Facebook a été créé qui fournira des mises à jour. Rejoignez-nous en cliquant ici.

2022 CELEBRATED THE 70TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE FIRST BRITISH TEST (OPERATION HURRICANE)

ALL TESTS REUNION - UK 

tnffleet2.jpg
jamie16.jpg
 

The All Tests Reunion is held in September each year at Pontins, Sand Bay, Weston-Super-Mare.

The adult only reunion brings together Veterans and their families for a week long holiday. The organising committee provide entertainment for the whole week and provide an environment for old colleagues to get together and discuss their time at the tests.

The 2021 event ran from 20th-24th September 2021. We would like to thank The Home Instead Charities which allowed us to pay for the accommodation of 15 veterans and The Not Forgotten who paid for the entertainment and the trip to the Fleet Air Arm Museum.

 

2022 will take place from 19th-23rd September 2022.

The event costs from £84 per person which includes breakfast and an evening meal. Use the booking form below from 11th October 2021.

The event is a fantastic opportunity to meet up with other Nuclear Veterans and to relive the loneliness we have all had to endure during the pandemic. We look forward to seeing you all in September 2022. If you reserve your place, a Facebook group has been created which will provide updates. Join by clicking here.

homeinstead.png
notforgotten.png

remembering sandie hern and jim cooper

marvin muoneke performing in 2021

kiribati tungari association dancers 2021